Promoting DJ's from around the world
Kaotic Ravers Volume 15 
Released: 1st August 2018
Mixed by: FL45H | DJ BRADY | Dawn Lee | U4RIX | D-R3D | BRINK | Stompalott
Click here for more info

Are you a DJ?
If you are & might be interested in mixing for one of our volumes, then please do get in touch we are always seeking new talent from anywhere in the world. New or an old hand we don't discriminate, all we ask is that you are both able to record your mix & be confident behind the decks.
If you are unheard or unknown or a veteran that wants to share their unique sound with the world then drop us a message via our Facebook™ page Here & we will get back to you asap.

Recomended Sites

Release Countdown

Support what we do?

A donation of any amount will help us create an even better experience for everyone

Our site is safe website reputation
 is legal, because it is not contained in the list of sites Here

Latest Social Updates

Our Catalogue
Click a cover to see full details.

Playing: Paul Van Dyk Selection - Mixed By LECORE